More information

Students: More information Smart Sustainable Cities

HU

HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht –  Course coordinator Essence joint minor Smart Sustainable Cities: Martijn Rietbergen

email:  Martijn.rietbergen@hu.nl
HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht –  Overall coordinator minor Smart Sustainable Cities HU Rien van Stigt

email:  Rien.vanStigt@hu.nl
International office HU

For information about registration on HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht: HU International Office

MMU-logo

 

 

 

 

 

MMU Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom. Contact person for the Essence minor Susan Baines

email: S.Baines@mmu.ac.uk

 

HAW-04_HAW_Logo_WM_P_4c_eng-website-300x161

 

 

 

 

 

 

HAW  Hamburg, Germany. Contact person for the  Essence minor Tessa Taefi

email: Tessa.taefi@haw-hamburg.de

Logo, eng, värillinen

TUAS  Turku, Finland. Contact person for the Essence minor Henna Knuutila

               email: Henna.Knuutila@turkuamk.fi

POLI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UPV  Valencia Spain. Contact person for the Essence minor Javier Orozco Messana

email:  jaormes@cst.upv.es

Valonia TUrku

Valonia – municipality of Turku,  Finland.  Contact person for the Essence minor Anne Athiainen

email: anne.ahtiainen@valonia.fi

 

Ajuntament-dAlcoi

Municipality of Alcoi, Alicante, Spain. Contact person for the Essence minor:  Alexandre Martines i Joan

email:   amartines@alcoi.org    

 

Gemeente-Utrecht

Municipality of Utrecht, Utrecht, the Netherlands. Contact person for the Essence minor Inge van de Klundert of Martine Leroi

email:  i.van.de.klundert@Utrecht.nl