More information

More information Smart Sustainable Cities

 

HU

HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht

Course coordinator Essence joint minor Smart Sustainable Cities: Martijn Rietbergen – email:  Martijn.rietbergen@hu.nl

For information about registration on HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht: HU International Office

 MMU-logo
MMU Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom.

Susan Baines – email: s.baines@mmu.ac.uk

 HAW-04_HAW_Logo_WM_P_4c_eng-website-300x161
HAW  Hamburg, Germany.

Tobias Held – email: tobias.held@haw-hamburg.de

 Logo, eng, värillinen TUAS  Turku, Finland.

Henna Knuutila – email:henna.knuutila@turkuamk.fi

 POLI
UPV  Valencia Spain.

Javier Orozco Messana – email:  jaormes@cst.upv.es

 Valonia TUrku Valonia – municipality of Turku,  Finland.

Anne Athiainen – email: anne.ahtiainen@valonia.fi

Ajuntament-dAlcoi Municipality of Alcoi, Alicante, Spain.

Alexandre Martines i Joan – email: amartines@alcoi.org   

 Gemeente-Utrecht

Municipality of Utrecht, Utrecht, the Netherlands.

Inge van de Klundert – email:  i.van.de.klundert@Utrecht.nl